10 Happy Thoughts, 7-14-2013

Today I decided to reduce my social media usage to a minimum. I’ll still be posting my list for my Kidlet and new post notifications for this blog via Twitter, but not much else for the next several weeks. I’ll be focusing on doing my inner work and putting my life back together. My kintsugi repairs are still in progress.

Day three list:

1. Waking up to kitty snuggles…
2. …and husband snuggles.
3. Helping a friend in need.
4. Visit with geeky friends.
5. Time in the sun.
6. Cappuccino cheesecake.
7. Texts with my Boo.
8. Sherlock Holmes, the Benedict Cumberbatch version.
9. Puppy loves.
10. The soothing sounds of my wind chime.

PS–As always, you are welcome to post your happy thoughts list in the comments.

Leave a Reply

